Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423414
  • 663 Goldstream Ave 310
  • Langford, BC V9B 2W9
  • $394,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 936 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

This bright 2 bedroom corner unit offers one of the largest floorplans available in the popular McConnell Place West building. McConnell Place is located in the amenity rich and vibrate town of Langford; recently voted the fastest growing community in BC (and for good reason!). In addition to it providing an excellent investment opportunity (being fully rentable, and family/pet friendly), the building offers many attractive and unique amenities including a well equipped exercise room, spacious storage locker, separate bike storage room, secure underground parking (with additional outdoor parking), roof top patio, and peaceful outdoor Japanese courtyard garden (accessed from the third floor - just outside of this unit). Bring your decorating ideas, as this one has amazing potential and should not be overlooked! Check out the virtual tour and video link.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423414
  • Price$394,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage936
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address663 Goldstream Ave 310
  • SubdivisionLa Fairway
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Elevator, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Private, Level

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.