Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423405
  • 2816/2820 Sooke River Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0X9
  • $1,299,900
  • 6 Beds, 5 Bath, 3900 SqFt, 3.81 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

This property has an accepted offer. No showings. No Trespassing.(Mean Attack Dogs) 2 houses, great barn with suite overtop. Flat 3.81 pristine acres of Riverfront. Located on the Sooke River, this pristine acreage is presently completely rented out.Seller says no disturbing tenants,They are staying. There is a main house built in 1991 2200 sqft 2 beds, 2 baths, wood floors, redone Kitchen, sunken living room with propane fireplace Rancher with walkout basement rents. There is a 2 bedrooms well kept cottage 900 sqft in pristine condition with woodstove, rents for $1300 a month. The 3 stall barn plus workshop-garage area is very well built, vaulted ceilings, has bonus huge recently renovated completely 2 bedroom suite above it. plus a bonus Workshop. This property is in ALR, but not used as that. No Livestock on property. Surface well gets 5.5 gallons per minute. Roofs are all approx. 8 yrs old.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423405
  • Price$1,299,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,900
  • Acres3.81
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2816/2820 Sooke River Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke River
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0X9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces16
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single, RV
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesWorkshop
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: River
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.