Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423384
  • 2013 Govenlock Pl
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0M8
  • $659,900
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2503 SqFt, 0.24 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sooke

Welcome to 2013 Govenlock! This super, family-sized SIX bedroom, four bathroom home PLUS a detached guest bedroom has so many options! Built in 1992 and with many updates since, including a gorgeous and very large kitchen, wonderfully huge south-facing sundeck, 2 bedroom basement suite, and more! Inside the front door there's a large bedroom and a very neatly-designed 3 piece bath, including river-rock shower. Upstairs find the huge living-dining room hardwood floors and cozy and easy-to-use pellet stove for wood heat. The kitchen is the centrepiece of the home - loads of cabinets and cupboards, a huge central island, gleaming laminate floors, tile back splash and stainless appliances. Three bedrooms and 2 bathrooms up including master with brand new 2-piece ensuite. Outside the fully fenced yard backs on to a park, and features fruit trees, storage sheds, chicken coop, tree house, and a "tiny house" guest room. Wonderful location on cul-de-sac in a quiet neighbourhood. Don't miss it!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423384
  • Price$659,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,503
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2013 Govenlock Pl
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0M8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, See Remarks

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Electric Garage Door Opener

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.