NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423370
  • 7701 Central Saanich Rd 37
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1X3
  • $289,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1508 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Pride of ownership is what you'll see as you drive through Central Saanich Estates towards the northeast corner! One of the most desirable 55+ parks on the Peninsula is just a quick drive to Saanichton Village. This unit has undergone an enormous transformation with so many updates & improvements. Freshly painted inside & out, newer laminate flooring, brand new hot water tank, new range hood & new ensuite sink. Offering over 1500 sq ft, this double wide is 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. There is a flex space which could be used for a den/office, crafts or easily closed in for a 3rd bedroom. The sun room captures the morning and afternoon sun and is wonderful place for you to start your seedlings. The eat in kitchen with bay window, separate dining area and abundant storage complete this beautiful property. Outside you'll appreciate the privacy of your deck, fire pit, 2 storage sheds and ample parking. This is one of the largest yards in the park; perfect for your park-approved pooch!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423370
  • Price$289,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,508
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7701 Central Saanich Rd 37
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1X3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Space Heater

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs, Wndw/Bay, Skylight, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Aluminum
  • FoundationNone

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Storage Shed, Porch, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.