NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423364
  • Lot 5 Canvasback Pl
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W5
  • $259,000
  • 26136 SqFt, 0.60 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Lovely South facing ocean view lot on Salt Spring Island. In a prestigious location of Channel Ridge with a beautiful, southerly view toward Sansum Narrows. The lot itself is moderately sloping with flatter topography around the building site where the best view is, and with a variety of original trees including Garry Oak and Arbutus. It backs up on a 600 acre greenbelt with access to beautiful nature trails and a short walk to the future Channel Ridge Village. Community water with phone and cable at lot line, all underground utilities.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423364
  • Price$259,000
  • Square Footage26,136
  • Acres0.60
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 5 Canvasback Pl
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W5

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.