NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423361
  • 2516 Nickson Way
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0Y7
  • $599,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1588 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Priced to Sell! This gorgeous, meticulously kept home, perched at the top of Sunriver, not only offers gorgeous mountain views, but also boasts a huge West facing, fully-fenced backyard. Take full advantage of the sunshine with oversized windows throughout, accompanied by skylights and 9ft ceilings, causing this spacious open floor plan to be flooded with natural light. With a fresh coat of paint, the main floor also features a gorgeous fireplace, ample kitchen storage and a walk-in pantry. Thinking of future income? The walk-out, private basement is already roughed in for a 1 bedroom suite! Extra recreational vehicles or visitors? Take advantage of the extended drive way and single car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423361
  • Price$599,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,588
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2516 Nickson Way
  • SubdivisionSk Sunriver
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0Y7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Bathroom Roughed-in, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Serviced

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.