NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423346
  • Lot 38 Burr Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0L1
  • $219,900
  • 7933 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

West Ridge Trails is a sprawling, 120 acre residential development conveniently located just moments from the town core in Sooke. Situated on the flanks of Broomhill Mountain this elegant planned neighbourhood is a peaceful retreat from the urban hustle, surrounded by majestic woodlands and looking out onto the imposing Sooke hills. Whether you are looking for family-friendly living, outdoor adventure or simply a place to breathe fresh, seaside air, West Ridge Trails brings you home. Phase 1 features 41 single-family home lots 6,500 to almost 10,000 sq. ft. and design guidelines in the Arts & Crafts and Heritage styles, the community is carefully designed to showcase stunning mountain views and take advantage of the natural landscape. More than a quarter of the development is dedicated to natural areas, including green spaces, playgrounds and parks contouring several existing streams, as well as connections to extensive nearby trails popular with day hikers and mountain bikers.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423346
  • Price$219,900
  • Square Footage7,933
  • Acres0.18
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 38 Burr Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0L1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.