NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423316
  • 477 Lampson St 41
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5Z4
  • $359,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 924 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Enjoy a CENTRAL LOCATION with only minutes to downtown and a 5 minute walk to the ocean. Located in a quiet, family-friendly neighbourhood, this 2 bed 1 bath top floor corner unit is very close to bus routes, rec centre, schools and parks. Recently renovated by a professional Interior Designer, you will love the hardwood floors, newer kitchen with chop block counters, eating bar, walk in closet in the master bedroom, built-in storage, vinyl windows, newer appliances and large west facing deck. There is also a storage room and washer/dryer hookup approved by strata. BBQs, cats, renters allowed. Don't miss out quick possession close to all amenities and totally affordable!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423316
  • Price$359,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage924
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address477 Lampson St 41
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5Z4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, Uncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Dining Area

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

Cleared, Level, Private, Serviced

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.