Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423295
  • 8080 Mcphail Rd Lot 2
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S3
  • $3,000,000
  • 217800 SqFt, 5.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Discover this exclusive waterfront parcel, that expands a full five acres of pristine West Coast beauty. Sitting in scenic Thompson Cove, this South West facing lot is positioned to soak in the sun and capture stunning sunsets. Mature trees provide coveted privacy. Design an architecturally stunning estate that utilizes the striking landscape as inspiration. Potential for protected deep water moorage enhances this exceptional property, by providing a launch point for your yacht, paddle board or kayak. Explore the surrounding estates from the coastline, or toss your prawn or crab traps down and enjoy a oceanic feast! This prestigious location affords a luxury lifestyle, hidden away in the unrivaled natural beauty of the West Coast. Easy access to the amenities of friendly Brentwood Bay, with gourmet dining, boutique shops and services. Conveniently located near the BC Ferris and Victoria International Airport, making travel easy.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423295
  • Price$3,000,000
  • Square Footage217,800
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8080 Mcphail Rd Lot 2
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S3

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market88
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.