NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423230
  • 716 Stancombe Pl
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 7E6
  • $679,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1743 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Very nice views of the Olympic Mtns await you from this well maintained, tastefully updated, half duplex with a mortgage helper. ("LISTING UPDATE" LOWER LEVEL FLOORING REPLACED AND SUITE DOOR INSTALLED) If you are looking for a versatile floor plan this may be the one. The upper level features 2 bedrooms, nicely updated bathroom, new kitchen, stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops, laminate floors, separate dining room but wait till you see the spacious living room with freestanding stove for those long winter nights. Downstairs is another bedroom that can be used by upstairs or use it as a bedroom for the suite. Lots of options with this floor plan. The owner has landscaped, fenced & put much love into the outside of this home and it's easy to see the moment you drive up & see all the gorgeous granite retaining walls and recently stained fence. The yard is very private & tons of room for both tenants and kids. Come have look at the changes..


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423230
  • Price$679,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,743
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address716 Stancombe Pl
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7E6

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining Area
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 13th, 2020
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.