NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423179
  • 726 Lampson St 302
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6A6
  • $279,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 730 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

If you are looking for a wonderfully bright top floor, corner suite in a great location, here it is. This terrific one-bedroom suite boasts engineer hardwood floors in the living and dining room, a spacious living room, with lots of wall space for a big screen TV and bedroom with room for a king-size bed. This efficient U shaped kitchen is well equipped with stainless appliances and under cabinet lighting. With southwest exposure, the 21’ X 5’ deck is perfect to set up a potted garden and still have room for a bistro set to enjoy the afternoon sun. Some of the additional features you will appreciate include lots on in-suite storage in addition to your storage locker, ceiling fan in the bedroom, and “tube” light in the entry. The building is well managed and centrally located with lots of amenities within walking distance and bus at the door.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423179
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage730
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address726 Lampson St 302
  • SubdivisionEs Rockheights
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6A6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, Carport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Ceiling Fan, Light Pipe

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.