NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422121
  • 1201 Spirit Bay Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1N6
  • $605,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1184 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Stunningly Beautiful says it all. Located in the Idyllic Spirit Bay, this Cheerful and cozy cottage style home offers everything you need for that peaceful and stress-free lifestyle. The open floor plan offers bright and cheerful living spaces including a living room filled with windows, soaring ceilings and a river rock fireplace, a kitchen with fir and white shaker style cabinets, quartz counters and stainless-steel appliances. There is a bedroom and a full bath on the main. Up you will find a loft overlooking the living room below and master bedroom with a 4-piece ensuite and water views. Garden doors on the main level open onto the expansive deck with wonderful views to the Marina, Becher Bay and Mountains. Step down to the cute and fenced rear garden with a stone and slate path leading to the detached workshop for the craftsman's projects. Surrounded by the West Coast Environment with only steps to the Marina, ocean front & East Sooke Park. And only 8 minutes to My Chosen Cafe.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422121
  • Price$605,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,184
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1201 Spirit Bay Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Becher Bay
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1N6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Uncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Cathedral Entry, Ceil Vaulted, Flrs/Tile

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Porch, Workshop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.