Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422119
  • 617 Admirals Rd 1-4
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2N6
  • $1,999,000
  • 12 Beds, 12 Bath, 5116 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY. 4 townhouse units, each separately titled, built in 2011. Close to all amenities, including Naval Base, parks, golf course, shopping, bus route and downtown. All units are bright and have 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths & single car garage. Features include: Granite counters in kitchen and bathroom, quality stainless appliances, ceramic flooring, wood flooring, private deck, landscaped patio and single car garage. Common areas includes low maintenance garden/green space and guest parking. Fire containment sprinkler system. (Room sizes for unit 4, the others are similar) Unit 1 is currently vacant.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422119
  • Price$1,999,000
  • Bedrooms12
  • Bathrooms12.00
  • Square Footage5,116
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRevenue 4-Plex
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address617 Admirals Rd 1-4
  • SubdivisionEs Rockheights
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2N6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Tile

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, View: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.