NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422109
  • 1505 Admirals Rd 111
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P8
  • $149,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

LITTLE TOKYO (Fast Food Restaurant) is a well established restaurant for over 20 years in the same place. The sales have been increasing every year. Restaurant is positioned in high visibility location in the mall and is bright and well laid out. This is a great opportunity for a family run business with minimal staffing requirements. Turnkey operation with Seller training if requested. Don't miss this opportunity to own an excellent income producing business.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422109
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1505 Admirals Rd 111
  • SubdivisionEs Gorge Vale
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P8

Interior

  • CoolingHeat Pump, Roof Mounted

Heating

Elec Forced Air, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorGlass
  • Exterior FeaturesParking, Outdoor Lighting
  • Lot DescriptionCorner

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2020
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.