NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422087
  • 933 Admirals Rd 19
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $578,888
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1652 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Updated 3 bedroom ocean view townhome conveniently accessed off a quiet side road.   This lovely end unit is settled into a gorgeous westcoast environment and offers views to the North East over Esquimalt Harbour.  Feel right at home with all of the important updates done, including kitchen and bathrooms with granite counters, laminate floors on the main, propane fireplace, vinyl windows and sliding doors. Outstanding floor plan with a family room and huge storage/laundry space on the main level. Sliding glass door to the large private patio open to the yard/gardens beyond. The bright main level offers a spacious kitchen, formal dining plus a huge living room with fireplace and a delightful deck to enjoy the natural environment.  Upstairs, 3 ample sized bedrooms all with views or glimpses of the harbour. Double carport, plenty of guest parking, well run strata, pet friendly, just steps from trails, parks, shops and convenient to downtown. Come see your next home!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422087
  • Price$578,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,652
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address933 Admirals Rd 19
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingVisitors, Carport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Private Prop
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Private, Serviced
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2020
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.