NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422067
  • 8177 West Coast Rd 3
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1E2
  • $235,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 717 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

OCEANFRONT living at its finest and affordable. Wake to the sound of the surf. This feels like a seaside cottage yet it is a mobile home, with panoramic views overlooking the Strait of Juan De Fuca, Sliding doors from both the main bedroom and living room awaits the grand deck. There you can gaze out to sea, watch the whales, Dolphins, cruise ships and the Olympic mountains. Nicely laid-out, open floor plan, all rooms have lots of natural sunlight, from every window amazing views. Live your west coast dream. Fishing, beach combing, gardening. A place to call home in this friendly park. Nothing for you to do, just move in and enjoy The WEST COAST LIFESTYLE.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422067
  • Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage717
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8177 West Coast Rd 3
  • SubdivisionSk West Coast Rd
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1E2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Visitors
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Space Heater

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, French Doors, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Storage Shed, Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Private, Wfront: Ocean, Cul-de-sac

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.