NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422057
  • 818 Delamere Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V0S 1A0
  • $2,950,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 4838 SqFt, 0.40 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Boaters Paradise. Nestled on the sheltered shores of Brentwood Bay, this totally re-envisaged home is the perfect marriage of west coast contemporary sophistication & 1970s post-and-beam charm, complete with 41’ dock with power for year-round moorage. A slate-tiled entrance opens to captivating views from the great room, with 15’ vaulted ceilings, exposed beams, meticulous hardwood floors & picture windows. The focal point is a dramatic gas fireplace with impressive stone surround. Walk out to the elevated sheltered deck to savor the sunsets. Open concept kitchen features top of the line appliances, crisp white cabinetry, raw edge granite counters with a huge island. Two masters on the main with luxurious ensuites to relax & unwind. A generous media/recreation room, two bedrooms & bathrooms plus ample storage completes the lower level.Enjoy the fireworks of nearby Butchart Gardens or stroll along the shore to Brentwood Bay Resort.Your launchpad for year-round seaside enjoyment awaits!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422057
  • Price$2,950,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,838
  • Acres0.40
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address818 Delamere Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1A0

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Fenced Yard/Part, Moorage, Private Prop, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.