NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 422033
  • 909 Admirals Rd 4
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $499,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1320 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Enjoy comfortable one level living in this bright & spacious 2 bdrm, 2 bath townhome. First time on the market since new, this well-kept, no step residence offers an 18’ living room with fireplace & access to a sunny south west facing patio, formal dining area, generous kitchen with eating area, master bedroom with huge walk-in closet & full ensuite bathroom (separate bathtub & shower), comfortable 2nd bedroom, 3 pc main bath (shower), in suite laundry, attached single garage with auto door opener, storage room. Strata has a common building w/kitchen available for special events, complex is close to public transit and all amenities. Small cat or dog permitted, no rentals, 19yrs or older. Please confirm all important information & details.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #422033
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,320
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address909 Admirals Rd 4
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Lino, Storage In Suite, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.