NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421929
  • 7583 Central Saanich Rd 83
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B6
  • $257,500
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1138 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Ready to Move In! You will love this cozy 2 bdrm/2 bthrm (1138 sq. ft) home, located in the central area of the park away from the highway. Offers spacious Kitchen/Dining with built in appliances, bright sunken Family Room. Sliders lead to a lovely South facing covered deck enhanced by Clematis vines. Enjoy the lovely, fenced back yard with nice garden area. Separate garden shed for Dad! Home has just been painted throughout. Nice Master with 3 Pce ensuite. Hallway laundry area. 2nd bdrm could also be used as den or office. You are located in Phase 3 of popular Country Park Estates. This park offers a great social aspect with club house, take your pick of activities you'd like to get involved in! There are also 2 guest suites for over night guests @ $15.00 pr night! You are conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, hospital, banking, ocean walks, ferries and airport. Minutes away from down town Sidney! Lease is in effect until 2041, Monthly pad fee is $426.00! Call now!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421929
  • Price$257,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,138
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7583 Central Saanich Rd 83
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Skylight, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Bay, Storage Separate, Light Pipe

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Countertop Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 6th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.