REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421861
  • 8366 West Saanich Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S5
  • $1,349,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 3015 SqFt, 2.65 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Settle in to this 2.65 acres of private forest and a warm and inviting home overlooking amazing Japanese inspired ponds and gardens. The long lasting metal roof continues the oriental theme. Wood chip trails meander throughout the property, along with a lovely elevated viewing deck. Inside, the flexible floor plan allows for a suite if desired. Solid fir flooring and an energy efficient wood stove add to the comfort and allure of this fine home. Spend hours reading and relaxing in the private sunroom or on the large south facing deck overlooking the ponds and gardens. The 37 X 27 detached building is currently rented. Perfect for a home business, suite or Air B & B. This property could offer significant income to the new owner. Close to all amenities on the Saanich Peninsula and is just minutes to the ferries and airport. As unique as it is beautiful.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421861
  • Price$1,349,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,015
  • Acres2.65
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8366 West Saanich Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Inlet
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • GaragesDetached

Parking

Carport Single, Garage Single, RV

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Guest Accommodations, Water Feature

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.