Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421842
  • 6920 Blanchard Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1P2
  • $714,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2410 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sooke

Brand new single family home with carriage house suite, finished at a level not seen in most other homes in Sooke's newest family neighbourhood, West Ridge Trails. 2410 sq ft, with 3 bedrooms including deluxe master w/ensuite and huge walk-in closet, and 2.5 baths PLUS den/office AND bonus loft area in the main home; the self-contained 1 bedroom suite is above the garage for your peace and enjoyment. No need for suite? Easily integrate the extra space into the main home. The main floor features a gorgeous open plan kitchen/living/dining room with an amazing kitchen featuring upgraded cabinets, quartz counter tops and a chef's 36"gas stove. Cozy gas fireplace and laminate floor on the main level, carpeted bedrooms and hallway upstairs. Energy efficiency features: gas furnace (heat pump ready), on-demand hot water, solar ready. Get in early and choose your colours and finishes. Price includes appliances for main and suite. Anticipated completion: July 1, 2020. GST Extra


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421842
  • Price$714,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,410
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6920 Blanchard Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1P2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Poirier
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.