Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421821
  • 2130 Sooke Rd 103
  • Colwood, BC V9B 1W5
  • $659,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 1776 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

*** 3D TOUR *** available and EASY to show. Welcome to 2130 Sooke Rd – a collection of high quality, spacious and modern townhomes located in the heart of Colwood and within walking distance to Royal Roads University. Each home features hot water on demand, gas FP and stove, heat pumps/AC, granite counters AND an ensuite bathroom in each bedroom! Every home has an unparalleled bonus: a legal studio suite on the main level with separate entrance, laundry and patio – a perfect mortgage helper or flex space. This complex is professionally managed. Purchase price includes GST. Unit 103 is over 1770 sq ft /w 4 bed/5 baths including studio suite. Master bed rm has a spa inspired ensuite! Enjoy your private, fenced yard perfect for little children or pets AND balcony off the living rm with BBQ hook up. Spacious parking in the double garage.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421821
  • Price$659,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage1,776
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2130 Sooke Rd 103
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 1W5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, HRV Unit, W/W Carpet, Skylight, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Gas Oven/Range, Microwave, Washer, Electric Garage Door Opener

Heating

Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Cement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.