REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421767
  • 3614 Pondside Terr
  • Colwood, BC V9C 4A2
  • $629,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1803 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

The perfect family home in Royal Bay! Why buy a townhouse when you could have a detached home? This property is ideally situated – it’s at the end of a quiet cul de sac, steps away to Latoria Walk & Royal Bay High School, plus it backs onto tranquil parkland. The design and layout will appeal perfectly to families: 4 beds, 2.5 baths, 9ft main floor ceilings, office / den space, and plenty of parking. The bonus is the private back patio, enclosed by bamboo gardens and rocky parkland. This home has only ever known one owner, so there are some cosmetic updates to be done. However, it’s priced accordingly and presents an opportunity for a family with vision to make it their own. This is Colwood’s premier neighbourhood, come see it today!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421767
  • Price$629,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,803
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3614 Pondside Terr
  • SubdivisionCo Latoria
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 4A2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.