REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421764
  • 4562 Otter Point Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0K4
  • $849,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2081 SqFt, 7.78 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Custom built three bedroom home, with views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca and Sherringham Point. This home offers a secluded private retreat amongst its 7.8 acres of forested land. Bright open plan with large windows and sky light taking advantage of the views from every window. Kitchen has solid wood cabinets as well as a good size walk in pantry. The upstairs bedrooms each have their own en-suite bathrooms with the main bedroom having a large walk in closet. Laundry room and an extra bathroom complete the upstairs. Downstairs has a work shop, a concrete vault and two huge storage areas. There are also two more unfinished rooms. A new well was drilled in September of 2019. There is potential for more views of the Ocean with the removal of a few more tree's. VIRTUAL TOUR BELOW


Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421764
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,081
  • Acres7.78
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4562 Otter Point Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Otter Point
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0K4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesHeatilator

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, W/W Carpet, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesPrivate Prop
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Private, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Frame Wood 2x6

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market122
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.