Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421715
  • 176 Holmes Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1T6
  • $729,000
  • 220849 SqFt, 5.07 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

OCEANFRONT ACREAGE! Beautiful oceanfront acreage on the south end of Salt Spring Island. Natural five acres with 300 feet of ocean frontage, private, quiet and well treed. Owners plans changed due to health. The location of the building site was intentionally left optional but all the other prep for building was done in 2019: new driveway, well (4 GPM) and underground services. This is a high bank oceanfront with with natural bluffs and potentially beautiful views toward Russel Island, other Gulf Islands and Mount Baker. The shoreline access is currently undeveloped but could be quite easily done for foot traffic from the NE corner. The owner has lovely home plans all ready to go if interested. 7 min from Fulford village and ferry and less than 20 minutes from Ganges and all amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421715
  • Price$729,000
  • Square Footage220,849
  • Acres5.07
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address176 Holmes Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1T6

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market52
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.