NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421706
  • 286 Wilkie Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J4
  • $1,325,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2956 SqFt, 10.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Situated in an area of quality custom homes, with a Garden of Eden setting, this sun soaked 10 acre property showcases spectacular unobstructed ocean views over the harbour and beyond. Bright, custom West Coast style home has 2956 sq. ft. of living space with open main floor plan and extensive window banks and vaulted ceilings, taking advantage of the stunning views and amazing light. Impeccably maintained with the finest quality finish throughout and plenty of convenient built-in features. Some of the many highlights include a light-filled sunroom, which adds a resort like feel to the home, matching loft-style cottage, extensive sunny decking, screened in gazebo, oversized wood or utility storage, double car garage, and a workshop. The picture perfect landscaping features stonework, artful fencing, and established perennials. Privacy, serenity and a quick drive to town. Perfection!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421706
  • Price$1,325,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,956
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address286 Wilkie Way
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Gazebo, Guest Accommodations, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Water, Private, View: Mtn, Cleared

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.