NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421695
  • 3436 Karger Terr
  • Colwood, BC V8R 1G1
  • $120,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Oak Bay

Step into a ready-made and successful business franchise and be prepared to love your work! Mad Science provides captivating and interactive science programming to parties, after-school programs, summer camps, special events, and in-class workshops. Each franchise is locally owned and operated and an integral part of the community. This is a turn-key business opportunity with room to grow, positive cashflow, existing contracts with schools, community centres, and private groups. Everything is ready for you to step in, including trained instructors. You don't need to be a scientist to successfully run this business. Administration and marketing experience an asset. The current owner is willing to train. Flexible hours.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421695
  • Price$120,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3436 Karger Terr
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1G1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.