NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421656
  • Lot 84 Woodhaven Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1G6
  • $209,900
  • 46174 SqFt, 1.06 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sooke

This could be your last chance to own a lush treed acreage in beautiful Shirley, BC. Developed in the 70s and 80s, vacant untouched lots like this are rare indeed. This mostly level corner lot is completely treed and can be cleared to your specifications - many of the trees are large enough for commercial timber buyers, or you could have them milled and build your west coast home out of the lumber. This rural location enjoys a community water system (no well to worry about), and is only a 20-minute drive to Sooke, and just down the hill from world-famous Shirley Delicious Cafe and from Stoked Wood-fired Pizza. At the end of the road is a trail leading to French Beach Provincial Park - stroll along the shore and listen to the pounding surf. Build your dream home, a cottage retreat, or even move an existing or manufactured home on to the property. Enjoy the beaches, waves, storms, cafes, and more! All part of the lifestyle that only the Island's west coast can provide.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421656
  • Price$209,900
  • Square Footage46,174
  • Acres1.06
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 84 Woodhaven Rd
  • SubdivisionSk French Beach
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1G6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.