Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421581
  • 1807 Lifehouse Crt
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0V1
  • $684,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2552 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to Lifehouse Court- A brand new 10 home development located just beyond Sooke Center. This home being offered is a 3 bed & Den + 1 bed suite. The main floor is bright & features an open concept living area with gas fireplace, large dining area and beautiful kitchen. The kitchen includes quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances & lots of cabinet space. The den is located on the main level, tucked away from the living area making an ideal office space. Access the fully fenced & landscaped back yard from the living area. Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms including the spacious master w/ full ensuite & walk-in closet. Notice quality finishes through out including- Ductless Heat pump, built-in vacuum, tankless hot water, laminate flooring in bedrooms, quartz counter tops in bathrooms & full laundry room w/cabinetry. Suite is located above the garage which provides nice separation from main home. A must see & true pleasure to view. Price is plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421581
  • Price$684,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,552
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1807 Lifehouse Crt
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0V1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full, Patio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.