NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421539
  • 526 Head St A
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5S3
  • $0
  • 1871 SqFt
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Ground floor, funky retail/office space, 1871 sq ft consisting of five offices, reception, large central meeting area, staff room, and washrooms. On-site parking and great signage opportunity. Conveniently located and directly across from a new residential and commercial development called West Bay Quay. Zoned for multiple uses, well appointed for design, engineering and/or law firms. 3-5 year lease terms available at $15 psf NNN. Available immediately.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421539
  • Square Footage1,871
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address526 Head St A
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5S3

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingAir Exchanger
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesParking, Sign: Dir Brd

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.