Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421520
  • 7162 West Saanich Rd 206
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P6
  • $435,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 754 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Welcome to "The Arbours." This one bedroom + den unit faces West towards Pioneer Park and the public library. The Kitchen features quartz countertops and backsplash, double-sink, and KitchenAid appliances. Engineered hardwood flooring throughout, including the bedroom, and an electric fireplace in the living room for added warmth and ambiance. Located right in the heart of Brentwood Bay The Arbours is walking distance to all the amenities in the area. The building was completed in 2019 and includes a 2-5-10 year developer warranty for new construction. One parking space and ground floor storage unit included. Enjoy sunsets from the balcony while listening to "Music in the Park" at Pioneer park every Wednesday night in July and August or join them with a picnic at the band-shell.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421520
  • Price$435,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage754
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7162 West Saanich Rd 206
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.