REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421446
  • 383 Wale Rd 200
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2P9
  • $324,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 719 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Condo Group Real Estate

With updated flooring and windows throughout, enjoy this stylish and bright 2 bedroom corner condo! Located between downtown Langford and Colwood, with just a 25-minute drive into Downtown Victoria! The open concept kitchen, eating and living room display the many storage features this condo offers, including stylish closets and cabinetry. Balcony access in the living room, allowing barbeques - great for entertaining! Plenty of natural light fills both bedrooms & an updated 4pc bathroom provides extra built-in cabinet storage. Being a fully rentable condo, with no age restrictions, pets allowed & close to transit, this family-friendly home is in a great location & with easy access to everything Langford has to offer! Minutes away from West Shore Parks & Recreation, Greater Victoria Juan de Fuca Library Branch, many restaurants, schools, and other amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421446
  • Price$324,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage719
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address383 Wale Rd 200
  • SubdivisionCo Colwood Corners
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2P9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, Flrs/Lino, Screens

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.