Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421426
  • 107 Marina Cres
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2R2
  • $998,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1670 SqFt, 0.48 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

BOATER'S PARADISE Waterfront - just minutes to the heart of Gulf Islands National Park! Private moorage permission is in place. Quote for new float & ramp on file. Rarely does an opportunity to purchase on Scott Point arise at an affordable price point. Modest 3 BR residence with attractive rock surround & cozy wood stove insert. Vaulted cedar ceiling over open plan living & dining areas & main bedroom. Solid home could be renovated to become a stunning retirement home or welcoming summer residence or build your own dream home here as many neighbours have on Scott Point. Sunny setting in area of prestigious homes - this property is a rare combination of Long Harbour Moorage, plus it enjoys all day sun including evening light. Watch herons, eagles, wildlife & all the vessels destined for the Royal Vancouver Yacht Club which is just a few properties away. Bring your boat and your architect! The availability of private moorage is a rare offering on Salt Spring. Call for a brochure.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421426
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,670
  • Acres0.48
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address107 Marina Cres
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2R2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Insert

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Moorage
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean, Level, Moorage
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.