REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421408
  • 848 Esquimalt Rd 305
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6W9
  • $305,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 900 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

TOP FLOOR & VIEWS from your bright & spacious open concept unit tastefully located on the peaceful side of this desirable building. Welcome to your extremely clean home with many great features including a giant (27'x5') sun drenched deck with unobstructed views perfect for entertaining year round, updated windows/sliding glass door, modern high end floor to ceiling storage. Pride of home ownership is evident throughout, centrally located in the heart of the City of Esquimalt steps to the water, close to a number of parks and Songhees walkway fantastic for evening strolls to watch the sunset. Minutes to downtown Victoria, Saxe point, CFB Esquimalt & transit with a strong bike score of 88! Enjoy playing pool, darts or socializing in the updated common room! Close to all amenities & everything the desirable ocean side Esquimalt lifestyle has to offer. Bonus heat and hot water included in the monthly strata fee! This turn key opportunity is sure to impress!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421408
  • Price$305,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage900
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address848 Esquimalt Rd 305
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Aluminium
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.