Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421398
  • Lot A Sollitt Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J5
  • $449,000
  • 510523 SqFt, 11.72 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

EXCEPTIONAL OCEAN VIEW ACREAGE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE! Exceptional 12 acres with spectacular view (more of it to be cleared if desired), privacy and close to town! With varied topography this property has a mix of natural bluff meadows, Arbutus trees, a mix of mature and light forest, ravines and easily walked. Several prime building sites to choose from. The access is from the end of Sollitt Road with a paved drive over the panhandle (used as access by 2 other properties) and then via marked trail. Power & internet to lot line, well to be drilled. The RU1 zoning allows for a home of virtually any size, 602 sq.ft. cottage and up to 2,000 sq.ft. of ancillary buildings. For more info on other uses pls contact your Realtor.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421398
  • Price$449,000
  • Square Footage510,523
  • Acres11.72
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot A Sollitt Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market67
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.