Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421331
  • 6800 West Grant Rd 121
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1K6
  • $464,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1407 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

AFFORDABLE FAMILY LIVING AT IT'S BEST! BRAND NEW 3 bed 3 bath duplex style townhouse with a Garage! This 2 level end unit is open and modern! Stylish grey laminate flooring, coordinating doors, designer paint and chrome lighting. Trending kitchen with quartz counters, sleek gleaming cabinetry and an appliance allowance so you can pick your own appliances. Enjoy the ambiance of your electric fire place and patio area for BBQ. HUGE 5 FOOT Crawl space for storage. Enough yard for your pets as 2 dogs & 2 cats are permitted with no size restrictions. GST included and no Property Transfer Tax on new construction for qualified buyers. Fenced back yard.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421331
  • Price$464,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,407
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6800 West Grant Rd 121
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1K6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStreet Lighting
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Skylight

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Vinyl Siding

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.