REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421311
  • 830 Esquimalt Rd 101
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 3M4
  • $289,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 808 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to your bright & Spacious well taken care of turn key, corner unit 2 bed condo. Located in the heart of the desirable City of Esquimalt! Ideal one level living with strong walking score (72) & amazing bike score (92). Just minutes to downtown Victoria, Saxe point, CFB Esquimalt, transit, the pacific ocean, boardwalks, schools, restaurants, shops, entertainment, iconic parks and all necessary amenities. As you enter you will be pleasantly impressed by pride of home ownership evident throughout the whole home from the galley kitchen, bathroom, large rooms & living room. Open your sliding glass door and enjoy your private sun drenched patio! Bonus laundry room conveniently right across the hallway. Enjoy high end updates including modern flooring throughout, bathroom vanity, sink & finishes. The building features no age restrictions, lots of storage, welcomes pets and rentals and much more! Book your showing now!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421311
  • Price$289,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage808
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address830 Esquimalt Rd 101
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3M4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.