NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421179
  • 6631 Sooke Rd 2
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0A3
  • $45,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Melo Hair Salon has been operating in the same location since August 2014 under current ownership and is profitable. The business is located in a prime retail/business location at 6631 Sooke Rd - 2 with both parking/wheelchair accessibility and signage. The business has had two primary Hair Stylists since its inception with another part time Hair Stylist over the years. The owner/primary Hair Stylist has an extensive client base as does her other stylist. The business has equipment valued at approximately $12,000.00 including the front reception and waiting area, four work stations, two sinks, a colour station, and a full washroom facility. The Salon sells both hair products and accessories related to hair care.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421179
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6631 Sooke Rd 2
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0A3

Amenities

  • FeaturesCarpet Wall/Wall
  • Parking Spaces5

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionServiced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2020
  • Zoningcommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.