REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421175
  • 372 Lagoon Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9C 1T4
  • $699,900
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 2371 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Family neighbourhood home, situated on quiet cul-de-sac in the sought after Lagoon area. Conveniently located steps away from Sangster elementary and Dunsmuir middle schools. Modern open floor plan, shaker kitchen cabinetry, double sink in 5 pce. main bath, 200 amp service, central vac. On the main level you’ll discover 3 bedrooms, a large living room with a fireplace, dining room off the kitchen and hardwood floors throughout. Lower level consists of a large family room for the kids & shared Laundry with a bright 1+ bedroom suite. Large fenced yard with lots of parking. Upstairs & Lower Suite are both rented & tenants would like to stay. Upper Tenant $1380 Mo. to Mo., 2/3 Gas & 2/3 Hydro / Lower Tenant $875 6/mo Lease ending April 30 2020 1/3 Gas & 1/3 Hydro.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421175
  • Price$699,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,371
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address372 Lagoon Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Lagoon
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 1T4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, Elec Oven/Range, Central Vac/Equip, Dryer, Fridge, Washer, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sangster
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.