NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421142
  • 6585 Country Rd 203
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0W8
  • $334,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 956 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Bright and spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo on the 2nd floor w/ocean views in "The Sandpiper", a 55 plus building. Plenty of features include generous master bedroom with large ensuite & walk in closet. Wonderful open floor plan w/large windows, electric fire place in living room with pleasant ocean and mountain views and green space. Step out to a private covered balcony for your morning coffee, watch the ever changing landscape. Spacious kitchen w/plenty of counter space & cabinets and formal dining room. Bonus Recreation Rm & rental guest suite for family visits. Lots of visitors parking & one assigned carport w/separate storage locker. Surrounded by extensive lawns & gardens. Conveniently located, its just a short stroll into the vibrant Sooke town core for shopping, restaurants, leisure activities & all other amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421142
  • Price$334,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage956
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6585 Country Rd 203
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0W8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single, RV, Visitors
  • GaragesDetached

Amenities

Elevator, Guest Suite, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Elevator, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Level, Cleared

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.