Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421133
  • 6717 Ayre Rd 108
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0H1
  • $429,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1336 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

80% SOLD! Only 2 remaining! Presenting The Ayre Downtown Sooke's 1st Townhouse development in the downtown Core. Inspired Designs that promote easy living are captured in these well thought out homes. Open concept with 9' ceilings through the kit/liv/din has family and friends creating amazing memories. Kitchen has clean lines and easy maintenance, quartz countertops, maple shaker cabinets soft close drawers, under mount stainless steel sink, under cabinet lighting, tiled backsplash and 15mm high end German laminate flooring through-out the main. Retreat to your Master bedroom, walk-in closet, 5 piece en-suite including tiled floors, double sinks under kick LED motion activated light and low flow toilets. Many more extras fully fence private back yards, 30 year roof, electric vehicle plug in, appliances, landscaping, window Coverings.! Our clients are #1, we are here to help and have included all the "Extras".


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421133
  • Price$429,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,336
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6717 Ayre Rd 108
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0H1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Porch

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Stubbs Memorial
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.