Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421131
  • 1991 Kaltasin Rd 111
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0B7
  • $259,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 778 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

WATERFRONT ! BEACHCOMBER ESTATES is situated right on the Sooke Basin waterfront, in a quiet, professionally-managed complex. This no-step suite has just been renovated this year, and features kitchen upgrades, new floorcoverings, lighting, paint, and a completely renewed bathroom. There’s a fireplace in the living room, and a private covered patio directly off. The beach is just steps away. A separate storage locker is conveniently located and there’s on-site parking. Downtown Sooke is little more than a five-minute drive from here, and yet it feels like it’s a world away. This is surprisingly affordable waterfront in an idyllic setting. Your dog and cat are welcome, and this suite is rentable. Please note that the amount of deductible payable in 2020 for any insurance claim other than Earthquake would be $10,000. Buyers can arrange supplementary insurance coverage as a protection against liability.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421131
  • Price$259,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage778
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1991 Kaltasin Rd 111
  • SubdivisionSk Billings Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0B7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Storage Separate, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean, Level, Private
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.