NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421116
  • 840 Craigflower Rd 20
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2X1
  • $365,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1234 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Welcome to this top floor, two level 3 bed 2 bath unit in this family orientated, recently upgraded building! The original owner has kept the unit in incredible shape just awaiting your decorating ideas. The main level features an open living and dining area that leads to the kitchen and laundry space. This suite is set far back from the main road and has a nice balcony off the dining area as well. Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms and a full bathroom as well as additional storage space. The exterior of the building was recently painted along with a new roof installed. Pets are welcome up to 25lbs and there are no age restrictions. 1 designated parking still is also included. Don't ,miss your opportunity to purchase over 1200 square feet in a centrally located, reputable building!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421116
  • Price$365,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,234
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address840 Craigflower Rd 20
  • SubdivisionEs Kinsmen Park
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2X1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.