NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421115
  • 6341 A Old East Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Y 1R7
  • $12,000,000
  • 68392 SqFt, 97.00 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

This family run business is in its infancy and looking for a new owner to take it to its full potential. Here is one of the best recycling operations, it has 3 components, yard / wood waste brought in and ground into bedding for cattle, the waste / manure from the cows is again ground and made into Organic Material, then this Organic Material is then Sold. On the 97 acres where are 4 residential homes, 5 barns, 2 Quonset buildings and work shop. There is approximately 65 - 75 acres of farm land to produce feed for the heifer cows. The limits are endless as to what you can do with this beautiful piece of property that is located 15 minutes from downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421115
  • Price$12,000,000
  • Square Footage68,392
  • Acres97.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StyleMixed Use, Warehouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6341 A Old East Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 1R7

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.