Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421102
  • 6880 Wallace Dr 801
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1N8
  • $589,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1370 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Brentwood Bay's prestigious PORT ROYALE ESTATES is a well-maintained complex with exceptional views of the Saanich Inlet and Malahat Mountains. This neat as a pin one-level end unit townhouse boasts a fantastic layout of 1370 sq. ft with 2BD/2BA, great separation of bedrooms, hardwood floors, master bedroom with walk-in closet, spacious ensuite, laundry/storage and a separate garage. This home has been well maintained and offers exceptional value in today's market. Enjoy spectacular sunsets from your view patio and a community lifestyle offered at Port Royale. Easy access to the waterfront walkway which connects to nearby marinas, restaurants, kayak launch and biking/hiking trails and be only minutes away from the village shops, local pubs, wineries, farm markets & Butchart Gardens. Come see this delightful townhome in its own waterfront retreat! Don't delay, this home is priced exceptionally well!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421102
  • Price$589,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,370
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6880 Wallace Dr 801
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1N8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market47
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.