Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421095
  • 6580 Throup Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0W6
  • $749,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1400 SqFt, 0.42 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

New Price! Big Rancher Shop-Garage-Suite potential!Located on a flat maturely landscaped .42 of a useable acre, fully fenced backyard, mins walk to 3 Schools,Sooke Town Core,Golf,Ballpark,Tennis,etc. Immediate Possession 1976 yr built 1400+sqft Rancher style home that is setback from Throup Rd, Plenty of Boat,R.V,Trailer&Vehicle Parking,Duplex Zoning,This Well Kept Home,features 3lrg beds,2baths, huge Living rm with smartly done brick finish fireplace,centrally located Kitchen w/eating space that overlooks huge backyard.House is attached to approx.900 sqft Garage-Workshop, ideal for a Mechanic, Car Collector or someone who needs space.Above Garage w/own Entrance is approx. 400sqft of unfinished space, ideal for small Suite? Air bnb? Daycare? Home Cottage Business?.Pls note 2nd baths will be added after full price offer is accepted and unconditional, if offer is lower than won't go in.Potential to buy adjacent land locked property.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421095
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Acres0.42
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6580 Throup Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0W6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Garage Double, Garage Single, Driveway, RV, See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining Area
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Brick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionGolf Course < 1KM
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market56
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.