Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421016
  • 1000 Sookepoint Pl 43c
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A8
  • $1,095,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1051 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Follow your dream, home! Unparalleled South West Ocean Front; whale watch from your deck! 180deg views from sunrise to sunset. Like living on 'The cruise ship that never leaves port'. Better than new top level 2 bedroom/2 bathroom cottage (only 1 step entry!) features custom upgrades hard to find elsewhere: 10' ceilings w/ valance lighting, 21' patio door sliders, and a premium kitchen with custom cabinetry, quartzite counters and high-end appliance package. Enjoy in-floor heating throughout, motorized blinds, premium lighting, and 2 full spa inspired bathrooms with titanium granite counters. Available fully furnished including Scan Design furniture and a custom maple Murphy Wall Bed with built in cabinets. Includes 2 parking spaces! This flagship property is one of the most private units at SookePoint Ocean Cottages. Owner occupied since new (never rented). Investors take note: Unique zoning allows investment potential using the on-site resort rental management plan (ask for details!)


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421016
  • Price$1,095,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,051
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1000 Sookepoint Pl 43c
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Rm
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUncovered
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • # of Stories3

Fireplaces

Electric, Living Rm, Master Bedroom

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market112
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.