Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 421003
  • 7023 East Sooke Rd Lot 9
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1C1
  • $489,900
  • 9965 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

This spectacular private lowbank waterfront lot is part of the exciting new 19 lot Silver Spray Marina Estates. Build your dream home with unparalleled, unobstructed sunset views spanning the Olympic Mountains to Whiffen Spit. You can enjoy some of the best trophy fishing, kayaking and ocean sports, watch for amazing resident orcas right from your doorstep, and your backyard is a 3,600 acre Wilderness Park, complete with 50 km of forest pathways and 10 km of waterfront trails. All this with Canada’s warmest winters, less than an hour from downtown Victoria! Owners can also register for priority boat moorage in the adjoining Silver Spray Marina and enjoy special privileges when it opens right next door. Call today to book your own private viewing of these spectacular Oceanview and Oceanfront lots!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #421003
  • Price$489,900
  • Square Footage9,965
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7023 East Sooke Rd Lot 9
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1C1

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market106
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.