Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420960
  • 835 Dunsmuir Rd 4b
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5B8
  • $499,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 555 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Fantastic new 32 unit Condo development from the award winning builders at GTMann Contracting starting at $379,900. 1, 2, 3 bedroom units over 4 floors with a private 5th floor featuring 2 amazing penthouse options. Sales Center located 3194 Douglas St office by appointment. Views Views Views! Stunning south west Exposure with unobstructed views of the inner harbour, mountains, and past the cruise ship terminals. Stylish designs and color schemes featuring top quality finishing's provided by Maven Design. Come explore all the features and benefits of seaside coastal living in Esquimalt. Easy commute to Downtown either by car, bike down the E&N Rail trail, or take in the sea air on the coastal board walk. Built green with solar, EV ready, Transit solutions like moto & bus passes. Enjoy dining, parks, shopping, and top quality recreation in one of Victoria's most up and coming neighborhood.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420960
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage555
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address835 Dunsmuir Rd 4b
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5B8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Building Common Costs, Elevator, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Recycling Program

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories5

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.