NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420922
  • 37183 Schooner Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $899,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3191 SqFt, 0.64 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

Looking for a retreat where you can relax and enjoy an amazingly active marine view where eagles soar and whales breach just outside your windows? This lovely Pender Island Oceanfront home boasts over 3000 sq. ft. of custom-built living space designed to capitalize on the mesmerizing panoramic views ideal for relaxing with family or entertaining. South facing, the home features an open plan living, dining and gourmet kitchen with built in Sub Zero fridge that opens on to ample decks. Detailed wood finishing and extensive use of glass act in harmony with the beautiful setting. Enjoy the indoor cedar sauna or soak in the sunken hot tub on the sun drenched deck. The large Rec Room is perfect for entertaining with an adjoining kitchenette. This easy care, naturally landscaped property ensures you have plenty of time to relax and enjoy. Just a short ferry away from Swartz Bay, this is your perfect get-away!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420922
  • Price$899,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,191
  • Acres0.64
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address37183 Schooner Way
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSauna/Steam Rm

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Dishwasher, Garborator, Hot Tub Ext

Heating

Wood Stove, Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.